Hello and welcome to Year 7 Arts & Technology

In year 7 students gain a broad experience across a range of Arts and Technology subjects.

In the Arts students complete studies in Art & Design, Drama, Media and Music.

In Technology students engage in Wood technology and Digital Technology.

We are very proud of the creativity, engagement and pursuit of excellence year 7’s have demonstrated through their creative achievements.

A selection of artworks completed by students in 2021 is highlighted alongside the announcement of students who have received certificates of recognition.

AWARD Winners

Each year Arts and Technology teachers nominate a student in their class.

One from semester 1 and one from semester 2,  that they feel has demonstrated excellence in their subject.

Often it isn’t an easy decision for the teacher as there can be  several students that deserve acknowledgement. 

But the chosen student must have shown commitment to their studies and in creating their work demonstrated creativity, skill, engagement and persistence. 

Congratulations to the following year 7 students for receiving a certificate of recognition.

Art & design

India Jardine 7A

Lorem Liem 7B

Valentina Di Tomasso 7C

Hailey Muscat 7D

Izzy Coburn 7E

Scarlett Cianci 7F

Miriam Kelleher 7G

Charlie Bubb 7H

Aditya Ravi 7J

Maja Dharmaraj 7K

Digital Technology

May Dunstan-Daams 7B

Henry Shield 7C

Maeve Lappin 7D

Charlie Bubb 7G

Angus Jewell 7H

Isla Marshall 7J



Elliot McClusky 7A

Sonya Radchenko 7B

Maxwell Trajkov 7C

Poppy Herring 7D

Ruby Bennett 7D

Eyvie Webb 7E

AJ Moon 7F

Alexander Williams 7G

Hayley Bell 7G

Janaki Easwar 7H

Evan Hayes 7H

Naomi Dique 7J

Xanthe Watson-Jones 7J

Abigail Johnson 7K

Kate McRae 7K


Georgia Galligan 7A

Danika Inglis 7B

Henry Shield 7C

Ruby Bennett 7D

Eyvie Webb 7E

Greta Peters 7F

Finn Conley 7G

Charlie Bubb 7H

Isla Marshall 7J

Abi Johnson 7K



Myah Smith 7A

Sonya Radchenko 7B

Lila Mc Pherson 7C

Poppy Herring 7D

Charlied Twisilton 7E

Lucy Moulton 7F

Audrey Ulehla 7G

Liam Grace 7H

Xanthe Watson-Jones 7J

Maja Dharmaray 7K

Wood Tech

Myah Smith 7A

Sonya Radchenko 7B

Henry Shield 7C

Jevon Dalton 7D

Cooper Every 7E

Rosie Griffiths 7F

Poppy Edmonds-Vanags 7G

Jack Holland 7H

Eryn Seabridge 7J

Tyler Degenhardt 7K