Hello and welcome to year 10 Arts & Technology.

At year 10 students are able to select from a wide range of electives across the Arts and Technology areas.

While the electives at year 10 are engaging they are also planned to build skills and knowledge necessary for pathways into VCE and further studies.

We congratulate our students for the way they have engaged with their learning this year.

Their ability to engage and respond creatively in changed circumstances and still achieve such remarkable outcomes is to be commended.

We hope you enjoy examples of the work year 10 students have been able to produce this year.

Below we list the recipients of certificates of recognition for excellence in the Arts or Technology. 

Congratulations to the following students who were nominated by their teacher for a certificate of recognition in their respective subjects.

Students receiving these have demonstrated creativity, commitment and excellence through their efforts.

AWARD Winners

Each year Arts and Technology teachers nominate a student in their class that they feel has demonstrated excellence in their subject.

Often it is not an easy decision for the teacher as there can be several students that deserve acknowledgement. 

The chosen student must have shown commitment to their studies and in creating their work demonstrated creativity, skill, engagement and persistence. 

Congratulations to the following recipients of the Year 10 Arts and Technology Certificates of Recognition in 2021.



Elise Francis

Talisha Rowland

Sophia Howse

Systems & Engineering

Henry Dunstone

Connor Tyndall

Data Analysis & Infographics

Anna Henry

Metal Tech

Helena Karagiannis

Wood Tech

Leo Hobson-Nicholls

Scarlett Gill

Hayley Barry

Charlotte Wales

Public Art

Imogen Mc Veigh

Software Development

Will Schroeder

Brandon Inglis

Cameron Heath


Jacob Barata

Food by design

Madison Ross

Molly Pilson

Ada Elbay

Film Narrative & Production

Laura Parker Hill


Cameron Heath

Music Performance

Esther Macisaac


Theo Edmonds-Vanags

Maximilian Grussler

Alan Romeo

Henry Dunstone

Hayley Barry

Vis - Com
& Design

Imogen McVeigh

Rachel Hegarty



Public Art

Visual Communication & Design